Moore Middle School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Current 6th Grade Students Must Have Proof Of Tdap Shot To Begin School on August 10, 2016 for 7th Grade.
CURRENT 6th Grade Students Must Have Proof Of Whooping Cough Immunization. Please submit proof of shot to school office by March 27, 2017
New immunization requirements for the 2016-2017 school year/SB 277:áAll incoming Kindergarten and 7thágrade students must have current immunizations on record to begin school on August 10, 2016.áCalifornia law SB 277 no longer allows personal or religious beliefs exemptions. Clickáhere for more information.

Moore Middle School Personnel/Staff Directory

Office Main Number: (909) 307-5440
Office Fax Number: (909) 307-5453
Attendance Office Number: (909) 307-5448

School Address:
1550 Highland Avenue, Redlands, CA. 92374


Principal: Maisie McCue
maisie_mccue@redlands.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal: Heidi VanDeventer
heidi_vandeventer@redlands.k12.ca.us
Principal's Secretary: Claudia Taylor
claudia_taylor@redlands.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal's Secretary: Marisa Sanchez
marisa_sanchez@redlands.k12.ca.us
Counselor A-K: Steve Stokes
steve_stokes@redlands.k12.ca.us
Counselor L-Z :Helga Reese
helga_reese@redlands.k12.ca.us


Attendance Office Clerk: Lisa Valentine
Data Control Clerk: ErikaáDevilliers
Typist Clerk II: Linda Gomez

Other Important Personnel:

Library and Media Specialist:
Library Media Clerk II:
KristinaáNaftzger
Computer Lab Aide: Brenda Henderson
Security : Ron Glover
ron_glover@redlands.k12.ca.us

Security :áEarnest Clark
earnest_clark@redlands.k12.ca.us

Website Administration: Erika Devilliers

erika_devilliers@redlands.k12.ca.us

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management