Skip To Main Content

Academics

6TH, 7TH & 8TH GRADE TEACHERS

Teacher

Email

Syllabus 

Arteaga, Mari

mariko_arteaga@redlands.k12.ca.us 

Math / Science Syllabus (English)

 

Math / Science Syllabus (Spanish)

Becker, Peytra

peytra_becker@redlands.k12.ca.us 

Math/Science Syllabus

 

Berumen, Carmen

carmen_berumen@redlands.k12.ca.us 

Math/Social Studies Syllabus (English)

 

Math/Social Studies Syllabus (Spanish)

Bicher, Kathryn

kathryn_bicher@redlands.k12.ca.us 

English  Syllabus

Bush, Paul

paul_bush@redlands.k12.ca.us

Science Syllabus

 

Avid Syllabus 8th Grade

Cavarno, Katrina

katrina_cavarno@redlands.k12.ca.us

Performing Arts Syllabus

 

English Syllabus

Chavez-Forsythe, Jennifer

jennifer_chavez-forsythe@redlands.k12.ca.us

English 6 Syllabus

 

English 7 Syllabus

Dill, Julie

julie_dill@redlands.k12.ca.us

English/Social Studies Syllabus

Dillow, Jennifer

jennifer_dillow@redlands.k12.ca.us

Living Skills Syllabus

Dondalski, Natalie

natalie_dondalski@redlands.k12.ca.us

English/Social Studies Syllabus

Duncan, Colleen

colleen_duncan@redlands.k12.ca.us

Science Syllabus

Elgin, Cory

cory_elgin@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math Syllabus

 

Computer Science Syllabus

 

STEM Syllabus

Favela, Miguel

miguel_favela@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math Syllabus

Fox, Rachel

rachel_fox@redlands.k12.ca.us

World History 7 Syllabus

 

U.S. History 8 Syllabus

Freeman, Denise

denise_freeman@redlands.k12.ca.us

English Syllabus

 

Yearbook Syllabus

Gardner, Amanda

amanda_gardner@redlands.k12.ca.us

P.E. Syllabus

 

Gonzales, Danny

danny_gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us

U.S. History Syllabus

Gonzalez, Martha

martha_gonzalez@redlands.k12.ca.us

World History Syllabus

Hatfield, Joshua

joshua_hatfield@redlands.k12.ca.us

English Syllabus

Hope, Jordan

jordan_hope@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math Syllabus

Jensen, Jolene

jolene_jensen@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math/Science Syllabus

Jewell, Candace

candace_jewell@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math/Math Honors/CSTEM Syllabus

 

Jimenez, Rosie

rosie_jimenez@redlands.k12.ca.us

Physical Education Syllabus 

Kwappenberg, Charlene

charlene_kwappenberg@redlands.k12.ca.us

Science Syllabus

Mantle, DJ

dj_mantle@redlands.k12.ca.us

Intermediate Orchestra Syllabus

 

Intermediate Band Syllabus

 

Advanced Band Syllabus

 

Advanced Orchestra Syllabus

 

Choir Syllabus

Martin, Jonathan

jonathan_martin@redlands.k12.ca.us

ASB Syllabus

P.E. Syllabus

Martin, Sharidy

sharidy_martin@redlands.k12.ca.us

English/Social Studies

McClelland, Kelly

kelly_mcclelland@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math/Science Syllabus

McCullough, Terrell

terrell_mccullough@redlands.k12.ca.us

Special Day Syllabus

Norberg, Jeremy

jeremy_norberg@redlands.k12.ca.us

English/Social Studies Syllabus

 

Ortega, Christian

christian_ortega@redlands.k12.ca.us

Science Syllabus

Paine, Teri

teri_paine@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math Syllabus

 

Math Honors Syllabus

Petersen, Scott

scott_petersen@redlands.k12.ca.us

Avid  7 Syllabus

 

Social Studies Syllabus

Quinn, Angie

angie_quinn@redlands.k12.ca.us

English/Social Studies Syllabus

 

Ramsden, Lance

lance_ramsden@redlands.k12.ca.us

Career Exploration Syllabus

Saladino, Allan

allan_saladino@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math Syllabus

 

Math Honors

Sanchez, Daniel

daniel_sanchez@redlands.k12.ca.us

Avid 7 Syllabus

 

Science Syllabus

Sanchez, Lela

lela_sanchez@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math Syllabus

Shea, Laura

laura_shea@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math/Science Syllabus

Simmons, Kevin

kevin_simmons@redlands.k12.ca.us

Digital Storytelling 7 Syllabus

 

Digital Storytelling 8 Syllabus

Smith, Brande

brande_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us

English Honors

Smith, Bria

bria_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math 6/7/8 Syllabus

           

Springer, Shaun

shaun_springer@redlands.k12.ca.us

STEM Syllabus

Stewart, Trent

trent_stewart@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math 7 Syllabus

 

Math 8 Syllabus

Wiley, Scott

scott_wiley@redlands.k12.ca.us

U.S. History

Williams, Fionnuala

fionnuala_williams@ redlands.k12.ca.us

English/Social Studies

Williamson, Brandon

brandon_williamson@redlands.k12.ca.us

English/Social Studies

Zercher, Allison

allison_zercher@redlands.k12.ca.us

Math/Science Syllabus